Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
VII Science Bowl district competition
VII Science Bowl district competition
Kristie Copley
Tuesday, March 05, 2019

South Central Ohio Regional Science Bowl, sponsored by the U.S. Department of Energy,  will hold its VII Science Bowl district competition on Friday, March 15, at Shawnee State University.

PWHS will be represented by the following 2 teams:

Team 1:
Evan Green
Molly Taylor
Rhett Estep 
Abe Blevins
McKenzie Boggs

Team 2:
Layla McCleese
Jeffrey Mosely
Randy Patrick
Dylan Essman
Nathaniel Shepherd

Winning Science Bowl team at the March 15th competition will advance to compete in Washington D.C.

Go West!!!