EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

PWMS 2018-2019 State Testing Schedule

Monday, April 1, 2019
  • 6th grade ELA
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • 5th grade ELA
  • 6th grade ELA
  • 7th grade ELA
  • 8th grade ELA
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • 5th grade ELA
  • 6th grade ELA
  • 7th grade ELA
  • 8th grade ELA
Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • 6th grade ELA
  • 7th grade ELA
  • 8th grade ELA
Friday, April 5, 2019
  • 7th grade ELA
  • 8th grade ELA
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • 5th grade Math
  • 6th grade Math
  • 7th grade Math
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • 5th grade Math
  • 6th grade Math
  • 7th grade Math
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • 5th grade Science
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • 5th grade Science
  • 8th grade Math
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • 8th grade Math
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • 8th grade Science
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • 8th grade Science

Make up testing for ELA will take place through April 23, 2019.

Make up testing for Math and Science will take place through May 2, 2019.